Latest San Marcos, Texas, weather

Hays County 4-H honored at Commisioners Court

Photo caption: (Submitted photo)

The Hays County 4-H program was honored during the Commissioners Court on Aug. 13. Pictured from left are Judge Bert Cobb, Commissioner Debbie Ingalsbe, Makana Mikol, Konleigh Eben, Malia Mikol, Commissioner Mark Jones, Kaitlyn Eben, Haley White, Joseph Ni?o, Lois LaCaze, Miliano Mikol, Mary Ann Till, Commissioner Ray Whisenant and Commissioner Will Conley. Hays County Extension Agents Laura Petty and Richard Parrish also presented the court with the 2012-13 Hays County 4-H Youth Development Report. They also honored recent 4-H Star Award and Community Award recipients. The new 4-H year officially kicks off on Sept. 1. For more information about Hays County 4-H opportunities, visit the 4-H blog at

San Marcos Record

P.O. Box 1109
San Marcos, Tx 78666
Phone: 512-392-2458
Fax: 512-392-6483