Chair Yoga @ the Price Center

Event date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Mon Jan 01 2018.
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am

WHAT: Weekly, relaxing Chair Yoga, $5 per class
WHEN: Every Friday from 10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
WHO: All ages welcome
WHERE: Price Center, 222 W. San Antonio St. 

Add the event location: 

Price Center, 222 W. San Antonio St. 

Social Stream

San Marcos Daily Record

(512) 392-2458
P.O. Box 1109, San Marcos, TX 78666