Council of Neighborhood Associations Meeting

WHEN: Third Mondays, 7 p.m.

WHAT: CONA is a nonprofit organized for the general purpose of bringing together representatives of the various neighborhoods and to protect and advance the interests of neighborhoods in San Marcos

Event date(s): 
Repeats every month on the third Monday until Mon Apr 15 2019.
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Add the event location: 

Dunbar Rec Hall, 801 W. MLK Dr

San Marcos Daily Record

(512) 392-2458
P.O. Box 1109, San Marcos, TX 78666