The Little Mermaid

WHEN: June 1 - June 30, Fridays & Saturdays at 8:15 p.m. & Sunday, July 1 at 8:15 p.m.

WHAT: Based on the beloved Hans Christian Andersen's story and the classic animated film, Disney's The Little Mermaid is a hauntingly beautiful love story for the ages. Ariel, King Triton's youngest daughter, wishes to pursue the human Prince Eric in the world above, bargaining with the evil sea witch, Ursula, to trade her tail for legs. But the bargain is not what it seems, and Ariel needs the help of her colorful friends, Flounder the fish, Scuttle the seagull and Sebastian the crab to restore order under the sea. Performed on the outdoor Patti S. Harrison Main Stage.

Event date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Jul 01 2018 except Sun Jun 03 2018, Sun Jun 10 2018, Sun Jun 17 2018, Sun Jun 24 2018.
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 8:15pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 8:15pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 8:15pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 8:15pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 8:15pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 8:15pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 8:15pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 8:15pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 8:15pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 8:15pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 8:15pm
Add the event location: 

The EmilyAnn Theatre & Gardens, 1101 FM 2325, Wimberley
 

San Marcos Daily Record

(512) 392-2458
P.O. Box 1109, San Marcos, TX 78666