Zumba Gold @ the Price Center

WHAT: A modified, slower-paced version of Zumba, $6 per class.
WHEN: Mon., Wed., and Fri., from 9  - 9:45 a.m., and every Tues., and Thurs., from 10 - 11 a.m.
WHO: all ages welcome, first class is free and every class after is $6.
WHERE: Price Center, 222 W. San Antonio St. 

Event date(s): 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Mon Jan 01 2018.
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Add the event location: 

Price Center, 222 W. San Antonio St. 

Your name: 
Clay DeStefano
Your phone number: 
512-392-2900
Your email address: 
claydestefano@gmail.com

San Marcos Daily Record

(512) 392-2458
P.O. Box 1109, San Marcos, TX 78666