Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Maurice T. Suttles VFW Post 3413

Voice of Democracy winners

Pictured are Commander Brown, Torres, Hargraves, and Salmon. Submitted photo

Voice of Democracy winners

Maurice T. Suttles VFW Post 3413 Commander Stephanie Brown named Elizabeth D. Salmon as first place winner of the 2020-2021 Voice of Democracy with the theme “Is This the Country the Founders Envisioned?” Salmon advanced to District level. Second and Third place winner were Emma E. Hargraves and Arianna V. Torres

San Marcos Record

(512) 392-2458
P.O. Box 1109, San Marcos, TX 78666