Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.


National Junior Honor Society members at San Marcos Academy include (front row) sponsor Tamra Howe, Summer Schlanger, Zach Christensen, Grace Arzamendi, Catarina Vazquez, Alden Epps, Mitchell Howard, Gabby Barrientos, Grace Barrett, (second row) Ella Burton, Kellee Cummings, Temi Ogunyomade, Nathaniel Blackstone, (third row) Liam Adcock, Tim Murphy, Cole Krackau, Gabby Cianciotto, Joyce Njabi, Emma Feigl, Kayla King, Cherry Vasquez, Kayla Livingston, (fourth row) Braydon Hurst, Ili Sommerlatte, Austin Payne, Payton Helbig, Shreya Patel, Belle Cummings, Sunny Sun, Selah Portis, Mia Clay, (back row) Hudson Lee, Lyndon Fischer, Jacey Cano, Layton Schawe, Sarah Britton, Emmie Van de Walle and sponsor Hannah Flowers. Not pictured: Sofia Baer and Frankine Blair. Photo by Don Anders

Academy students inducted into NJHS

San Marcos Academy added 15 students to the National Junior Honor Society at an induction ceremony Feb. 27. Inducted from the freshman class Jacey Cano, while eighth grade inductees were


San Marcos Record

(512) 392-2458
P.O. Box 1109, San Marcos, TX 78666