GriefShare

WHEN: Mondays 7-9 p.m. starting Aug. 21

WHAT: It is a special 13 week seminar and support group designed to help you rebuild your life after losing a loved one. It is non-denominational and all are welcome.

Event date(s): 
Repeats every week every Monday 13 times.
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Add the event location: 

First Baptist Church, 325 W. McCarty Lane

San Marcos Daily Record

(512) 392-2458
P.O. Box 1109, San Marcos, TX 78666