New officers for Retired Faculty and Staff Association

Darlene Schmidt, right, will lead the Retired Faculty and Staff Association of Texas State University in 2018. Other officers, from left, are Peggy Townes, treasurer; T. Cay Rowe, vice president; Dorothy Evans, secretary; Ed Burkhardt, past president; and Margaret Dunn, ombudsman. Th e RFSA awards student scholarships and engages in numerous activities for members, including socials, community service and life-long learning courses. PHOTO COURTESY OF RETIRED FACULTY AND STAFF ASSOCIATION

San Marcos Daily Record

(512) 392-2458
P.O. Box 1109, San Marcos, TX 78666