Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

San Marcos News

Article Image Alt Text

Rachel Sanborn, representing Hays and Caldwell counties, is sworn in by U.S. Rep. Trey Martinez Fischer. EAA photo

EAA swears in new board

Ten new Edwards Aquifer Authority (EAA) board members were sworn in last week, with U.S. Rep. Trey Martinez-Fischer administering the oath of office. They included Carol Patterson, representing Bexar County/District


San Marcos Record

(512) 392-2458
P.O. Box 1109, San Marcos, TX 78666