Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.


Article Image Alt Text

The Texas State "T" Association 2019 Hall of Honor class. Top left: athletic trainer Dr. Bobby Patton. Top right: track and field athlete Inez Turner. Bottom left: wide receiver David Vela. Bottom right: head football coach Jim Wacker. Photos courtesy of Texas State Athletics

‘T’ Association selects four to 2019 Hall of Honor Class

The Texas State "T" Association named four members to its 2019 Hall of Honor class on Thursday.


San Marcos Record

(512) 392-2458
P.O. Box 1109, San Marcos, TX 78666