Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
As a public service, public health stories are free to Central Texans during the coronavirus crisis. Please support our local journalists by subscribing today. Call 512-392-2458.

Managing Editor

Article Image Alt Text

The Greater San Marcos Partnership was recently awarded the al Community Economic Development Award from the Texas Economic Development Council  during a conference on Oct. 14. Photo courtesy of Greater San Marcos Partnership

GSMP receives inaugural Community Economic Development Award

The Greater San Marcos Partnership was recently honored with the inaugural Community Economic Development Award. 


San Marcos Record

(512) 392-2458
P.O. Box 1109, San Marcos, TX 78666